Live Webinar: A Tour of Modern C++, July 2nd

Join us Thursday, July 2nd, 14:00 – 15:00 GMT (10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT) for a free webinar, A Tour of Modern C++ with Dmitri Nesteruk.

This webinar turned out so popular that it’s already fully booked. The good news is that we’ve scheduled an additional webinar session II, featuring the same great content and specially timed for our North American and South American viewers. New sessions is scheduled for Thursday, July 2nd, 2015, 6-7 PM GMT (2-3 PM EDT). Registration link stays the same.

The C++ programming language has moved quickly from relative stagnation to rapid evolution, with new versions of the standard adding sought-after features to the language and standard library. In this webinar we shall take a look at the latest language additions introduced in C++11 and will also talk a little bit about some of the forthcoming features in C++14 and 17.

Space is limited, please register now.

About the Presenter:

Dmitri NesterukDmitri Nesteruk is a developer, speaker, podcaster and technical evangelist. His interests lie in software development and integration practices in the areas of computation, quantitative finance and algorithmic trading. His technological interests include C#, F# and C++ programming as well high-performance computing using technologies such as CUDA. He has been a C# MVP since 2009.

This entry was posted in Announcement, Webinar and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Live Webinar: A Tour of Modern C++, July 2nd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *