Announcing the Winners of JetBrains Lottery at SpringOne

We’re glad to announce the winners of the lottery JetBrains held at the recent SpringOne event.

Here’s the list of ten developers who were randomly picked from the long list of lottery participants — everyone who took a bit of their time to fill out the simple form at JetBrains booth, to qualify for a personal IntelliJ IDEA license.

  • Robert Van Eersel
  • Ronald Haring
  • Gildas Cuisinier
  • Woiciech Tomanik
  • Dieter D’haeyere
  • Remy Bériot
  • Rasmus Agerholm
  • Ricardo Lindooren
  • Nils Wloka
  • Frédéric Tu

Congratulations to the winners, and may they always develop with pleasure!

Technorati tags: , , ,
This entry was posted in News & Events and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Announcing the Winners of JetBrains Lottery at SpringOne

  1. Ricardo says:

    Cool! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code class="" title="" data-url=""> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> <pre class="" title="" data-url=""> <span class="" title="" data-url="">