Contests Events News

JavaOne and Øredev License Raffle Winners!

We would like to offer a sincere thank you to all of the people who took the time to meet with us at these two great events; Øredev in Malmö and JavaOne in San Francisco. It was a pleasure to speak with you and experience firsthand the passion of our supporters and the excitement of the developer community. For those of you who attended Devoxx, the list of the JetBrains license winners has also been announced.

Without further ado, here are the winners of a personal license or upgrade for any JetBrains product:



  • Orjan Horpestad
  • Peter Gade Jewsew
  • Martin Sandin
  • Mikael Karlsson
  • Jonas Ekedahl



JavaOne 2012 San Francisco

  • Alexey Prohorenko
  • Mike Ash
  • Arnold Johansson
  • Hong Zhu
  • Mark Miyashita
  • Hyung Park
  • Albert de Jongh
  • Craig Welch
  • Robert McClean
  • Linda Gallagher
  • Biranchi Kar
  • Catherine Li
  • Prashant Srinivasan
  • Archie Ahmed
  • Alex Budt
  • Mark Gruszecki
  • Michael Santos
  • Regina ten Bruggencate
  • Kenny Pitt
  • Jerry Cooper







Congratulations to the winners! If your name is on this list, we will be contacting you shortly via the email address that you provided with detailed instructions on how to claim your license.

As 2012 is coming to a close, we are already looking forward to 2013 and all of the exciting conferences that are on the schedule. We hope to see you all again in the coming year!

image description