Platform logo

The JetBrains Platform Blog

IntelliJ Webinars

Live Webinar: Busy Plugin Developer. Episode 0

Want to create a plugin for IntelliJ Platform but tired of reading the documentation? Join our webinar on Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 17:00 CET / 16:00 UTC / 11:00 EST for all the information you need to get started writing plugins.

We will be covering:

Register to save the date, get a calendar invite, and a reminder 30 minutes before the webinar.

The webinar will be broadcast on YouTube and will be available for you to watch afterwards.

Discover more