Events News

20 PyCharm license winners from PyCon US 2012

PyCharm 2.5 Beta has been just announced and next we want to please those who stopped by our booth at PyCon US earlier this month and were also lucky enough to win a license.

We just did a raffle and picked the following 20 winners:

  • Alvin Wang
  • Anthus Williams
  • Brandon Sutherlin
  • Christopher Scott
  • Chuck Rowe
  • Dan Dees
  • Drew Fisher
  • Jimmy Song
  • John Fabiani
  • Josh Klein
  • Kamal Gill
  • Kapil Thangavelu
  • Louis Alley
  • Rahul Chaudhary
  • Reed O’Brien
  • Ryan Cutter
  • Ryan Larrabure
  • Samuel Sheftel
  • Steven Citron-Pousty
  • Thomas Cramer

We heartily congratulate you all!

A personal message has been sent to each of the winners with the details on how to obtain your license. If you see your name above and you did not get any e-mails, ping us here in the comments.

And if you haven’t been to PyCon US, your next chance to meet the PyCharm team is at DjangoCon Europe 2012 in Zurich, Switzerland in June.

Develop with pleasure!
The PyCharm Team

image description