RailsConf 2013 Winners of RubyMine License Raffle

Hello everyone,

RailsConf 2013 was great and hopefully all the attendees have got a boost of energy as our team has. We’re still under impression and analyzing all the feedback. Thanks for everyone who came to our booth and talked to the team!

And finally we’re ready to announce the 10 lucky personal license winners. Applicants’ names were gotten from our booth attendees’ name tags and from the contacts left on the tablet. As a Fortune representative there was a simple RubyMotion app that randomly chose the following names:

  • Angelko Krstanovic
  • Bill Chi
  • Chenoa Siegenthaler
  • David Rhinehart
  • Jim Nanney
  • Lindsay Gspandl
  • Marcus Morrison
  • Mark Laidlaw
  • Paul Solomon
  • Stephan Morgan

We heartily congratulate you all!

A personal message will be sent to each of the winners with the details on how to obtain the license. If you see your name above and you do not get any e-mails during the day, ping us here in the comments.

Develop with pleasure!
JetBrains RubyMine Team

image description