Live Webinar: CLion Ask Me Anything session

Posted on by Anastasia Kazakova

Do you have a question you’re dying to ask the CLion team? Are you curious about how to set up remote mode, trying to get started with Arduino, or wondering what breakpoint types are possible in CLion? Or maybe you are interested in our plans regarding Makefiles. Then the Ask Me Anything (AMA) session with the CLion team is just the event for you!

facebook_1200x628

Developers from the CLion team will join to cover the following areas of expertise:

  • C/C++ languages support, adoption of new C++ standards in CLion, Clangd-based language engine, code assistance.
  • Project models (CMake, compilation database, and future Makefile support).
  • Debugger integration.
  • The formatter (CLion’s formatter and ClangFormat integration).
  • Unit testing (covering Google Test, Boost.Test, and Catch).
  • Embedded development.
  • Remote development.

Join us on Thursday, May 7, 5pm CEST | 3pm GMT | 8am PDT.

Register now!

Your CLion team
JetBrains
The Drive to Develop

Comments below can no longer be edited.

4 Responses to Live Webinar: CLion Ask Me Anything session

  1. Thomas Greve says:

    April 10, 2020

    Which of the times given for this event is the correct one:

    Thursday, May 7 17:00 Central European Summer Time (GMT+2) as stated on the registration page
    or
    Thursday, May 7, 5pm CEST | 4pm GMT | 8am PDT. as stated in the announcement?

    Cheers,
    Thomas

    • Anastasia Kazakova says:

      April 10, 2020

      But Thursday, May 7 17:00 Central European Summer Time and Thursday, May 7, 5pm CEST are the same, aren’t they?

      • Not Thomas says:

        April 11, 2020

        I think that he meant to point out that 5PM CEST and 8AM PDT are 3PM GMT, and not 4PM GMT.

        • Anastasia Kazakova says:

          April 13, 2020

          Ah, indeed, you are right, we meant BST (which is obviously GMT+1). Thanks for the note – we’ll update.

Subscribe

Subscribe for updates