Live webinar: Code Review Best Practices

We’ve recently published a screencast highlighting some of the best practices teams may want to keep in mind when approaching code reviews. We’ve also shown how Upsource can help you follow these practices. Given how broad this topic is, we feel it deserves more attention. This is why we’ve decided to host a live webinar in which we’ll dive deeper into code review best practices with Trisha Gee.

Join us Wednesday, October 10th, 16:00 – 17:00 CEST (14:00 – 15:00 GMT / 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT) to learn how your team can make code review process more efficient.

Upsource webinar: Code Review Best Practices

Space is limited, please register now.

About presenter:

Trisha_Gee
Trisha has developed Java applications for a range of industries, including finance, manufacturing, software and non-profit, for companies of all sizes. She has expertise in Java high performance systems, is passionate about enabling developer productivity, and dabbles with Open Source development. Trisha is a Java Champion and is a Developer Advocate for Upsource and IntelliJ IDEA.

This entry was posted in Webinars. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *