Live Webinar: An Exploration of Space

Posted on by Valerie Andrianova

1300x880_register (1)

Webinar Agenda

In many organizations, there is a split between the tools everyone in the company use and those used by creative teams such as marketing, sales, HR, designers, and software developers. This bridge is usually crossed with webhooks and custom integrations that can be fragile, not to mention a potential security and maintenance nightmare for your IT teams.

What if there was a single, integrated platform, that meets the needs of all sides?

In this session, we’ll explore Space, as a single platform that combines chats, teams, blogs, articles, meetings, version control, code review, CI/CD, automation, software packages, issues, and more. We will look at the built-in tools for various teams, and how Space can help them collaborate more efficiently.

Join us on Tuesday, May 19, at 4 pm CEST | 2 pm GMT | 7 am PDT.

Register Now

Comments below can no longer be edited.

2 Responses to Live Webinar: An Exploration of Space

  1. VR says:

    May 19, 2020

    I attended this awesome webinar. Is there a recording available? If not yet, will it be made available?

Subscribe

Subscribe for Space blog