Teamcity logo

The TeamCity Blog

The Hassle-Free CI and CD Server

Events Newsletter Webinars

TeamCity Cloud Launch Event – May 4

Join us May 4, 2021, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm EDT (17:00 – 19:00 CEST) for the TeamCity Cloud Launch Event, a free virtual event for customers and users of TeamCity Cloud, and anyone looking to try it out or learn more about it. The agenda includes presentations on how to get started with TeamCity Cloud, licensing discussions, and walkthroughs of some more advanced topics.

Join the TeamCity Cloud Launch Event

The event is free and open to all. We’ll stream it live on YouTube, and it will remain available after the event is over so you can catch up on it if you miss it.

Agenda

11:00 – 11:15 EDT (17:00 – 17:15 CEST) Welcome, by Yegor Naumov

Building TCC was a wild and fun ride. We’ll welcome you to our launch event and show a video of what our beta users have to say about TeamCity Cloud.

11:15 – 11:45 EDT (17:15 – 17:45 CEST) TeamCity Cloud: Getting Started, by Marco Behler

We’re going to start off with the very basics, such as how to register a TeamCity Cloud account and how to run your first build in a brand-new cloud instance. We’ll also cover cloud agents and what software they have installed by default.

11:45 – 12:15 EDT (17:45 – 18:15 CEST) Pricing Overview, by David Stewart

In this session, we will explain how TeamCity Cloud’s pricing model works: what plans there are and how concepts like committers, storage, build agent types, and self-hosted agents play into your monthly bill.

12:15 – 12:45 EDT (18:15 – 18:45 CEST) TeamCity Cloud: Advanced Topics, by Marco Behler

Running a simple build in TeamCity Cloud is easy enough. But what about more complicated topics, like connecting self-hosted on-premises agents to your cloud instance, installing plugins, or migrating from On-Premises to Cloud? How are upgrades handled? What limitations does TeamCity Cloud have? You’ll find the answers during this part.

Join the TeamCity Cloud Launch Event

Discover more